Research Says: Young People Don’t Want Hip Pastors

no-hip-pastors
Image processed by CodeCarvings Piczard ### FREE Community Edition ### on 2016-08-09 17:12:28Z | http://piczard.com | http://codecarvings.com

This article came across my Facebook news-feed & I thought I’d pass it on. It has some very valuable insights we can think about as we begin to contemplate how our congregation’s ministry to young people might look like in the future…

I’m interested in your thoughts on it.

Blessings,
Eugene

PS – Sorry about the article only being a preview. You can find the full article here (I hope): ct-young-people-dont-want-hip-pastors

2 thoughts on “Research Says: Young People Don’t Want Hip Pastors

    • Sorry about the article only being a preview Peter – I didn’t realize that when I posted the link. I’ve tried adding it to the post as a PDF document. Please let me know if it doesn’t work & I can give it to you another way.

      Like

Leave a Reply

